Kahuku High and Intermediate School

Senior Alerts!!

Senior Parent Night Meeting 2017 Power Point
 
Senior College and Career Survey 
 
Please complete the college and career survey and return it to the College and Career Center in Q2.  The information you share will help our college and career counselors provide you the supports and resources to help you create a college and career plan before graduating from Kahuku High and Intermediate.  
Scholarships and College Application
College and Career Center in Q2
 
Please see Latoya Wily or Raynae Fonoimoana in Q2 for College and Career help
Don't procrastinate!
Please call: Ms. Wily at 305-7488 or Mrs. Fonoimoana at 305-7371
Seniors Important Information and Numbers to Remember

Important Contact Numbers – School Phone Number 305-7300

 

Walter Santiago – Senior Vice-Principal     305-7323     walter_santiago@notes.k12.hi.us

 

Matthew Mumma – Senior Counselor     305-7360    matthew_mumma@notes.k12.hi.us

 

Latoya Wily – Senior Advisor and College and Career Counselor     305-7488     lwily@kahukuhs.k12.hi.us

 

Raynae Fonoimoana – College and Career Coordinator/Project Grad Liaison     305-7371     raynae_fonoimoana@notes.k12.hi.us

 

Traci Ostermiller – Vice Principal/Registrar/Infinite Campus     305-7529     traci_ostermiller@notes.k12.hi.us

 

Joe Holtzman – Registrars                  305-7340    joe_holtzman@notes.k12.hi.us

 

Irene Leger – Senior Class Advisor                  305-7524

 

Nathan Blevins – Senior Class Advisor                             305-7505

 

Amy Swiderski – GT/AP Coordinator                                    305-7545

 

Marina Toelupe – Project Grad Coordinator                    305-7371 

 

Please visit the school website: www.kahukuhigh.org and click on “Senior Alerts” tab for the latest information.